ANSPRECHPARTNER

Roland Schimek
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-249
Mail: roland.schimek@dokuhaus.com

 

Ronny MacheRonny Mache
Bereich
Digitalisierung, Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-15
Mail: ronny.mache@dokuhaus.com

 

Sabrina Bernstein
Buchhaltung
Personal & Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-13
Mail: sabrina.bernstein@dokuhaus.com

 

Elisabeth Friske
Marketing
Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-16
Mail: elisabeth.friske@dokuhaus.com

 

Barbara Lindemann
Bereich
Lagerung, Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-11
Mail: barbara.lindemann@dokuhaus.com

 

René Schilling
Bereich
Lagerung, Leitung

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-12
Mail: rene.schilling@dokuhaus.com

 

Marco Weila
Bereich
Lagerung, Vertrieb, Bestandskundenpflege

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-23
Mail: marco.weila@dokuhaus.com

 

Dr. Dagmar Hentschel
Datenschutzbeauftragte

Telefon: +49 34207 4068-248
Mail: datenschutz@dokuhaus.de